Paulton & District Skittle League

Captain's Log

104 Teams.  Season 2017 - 2018

Captains please check your details below, 

Please let the web manager know if our information is incorrect or incomplete.

01761 is the dialling code unless otherwise stated )

Changes are highlighted in Red.


No. Teams (A-Z) Day AlleyDiv   Captains Primary Alternative e-mail
100   617 Squadron Wed Radstock W.M.Club 7 Gary Derrick 07535 228142    
108   After Nines Wed Mardons Club 7 T.Bishop 413584 415382 tkbishop@talk21.com
73   Ali's Lot Wed Crossways, Mid Norton 5 James Wood 07387 561351 07835 618834 jtw5454@yahoo.com
34   All Sorts Wed Crown, Clapton 3 Matthew Knight 07913 308111 479153 enquiries@green-knight.co.uk
93   Alley Cats Wed Peasedown C.Club 6 David James 433083 07713 042953 davejames35.dj@gmail.com
25   Alleywhackers Thur Crossways, Mid Norton 2 Neil Whittock 752881 07710 835967  
95   Artic Blonde Thur Kings Head, Coleford 6 Dave Morse 01373 812007 01373 461079 davem63@hotmail.co.uk
7   B.M.F.'s Thur Radstock Town S.C. 1 Matthew Brooks 07909 673917   MATTTOAO@Googlemail.com
63   Badger Boys Wed Fox & Badger, Wellow 4 Richard Doman 01225 835786 07729 136306 richarddoman@btinternet.com
30   Barking Hounds Thur Dolphin, Welton 2 Terry Barker 417613 416503 terrybarker99@btinternet.com
62   Beerbellies Thur Jolliffe, Kilmersdon 4 Mike Oram 07713 348405 07947 005517 mikeoram@btinternet.com
42   Bees Wed Haydon Que Club 3 Graham Whittock 434904 P.Young 233202 graham.whittock@btinternet.com
65   Bonus Balls Thur Welton Rovers 5 Ryan Grubb 417950 07974 365611 rgrubb@5053aol.com
92   Camshafters Thur Ring O Bells, Priston 6 Brian Scurlock 07801 364275   briscurlock@hotmail.co.uk
9   Charlton Aces Wed Crossways, Mid Norton 1 Steve Brimble 07581 368378   stevebrimble@hotmail.co.uk
8   Chewton Exiles Thur Crown, Clapton 1 Mike Baber 413500 07779 057870  
46   Chilli Crew Wed Norwest Bowls Club 3 Keith Coombes 412608 07891 397870  
10   Club A Wed Radstock W.M.Club 1 Bryn Withers 07970 710804 07748 014623 bryndw@icloud.com
81   Clutton Social Club Wed Clutton Social Club 6 Howard Halon 453859 07527 855581 howlinhanlon@gmail.com
90   Coleford Leg Rejects Thur Coleford Legion 6 Lorraine Preater 01373 813078 07807 197748 lorrainepreater@live.co.uk
33   Crown Jewels Wed Crown, Clapton 3 Neil Cradock 07506 451460 07834 173073 neilcradock@hotmail.com
99   Dambusters Wed White Hart, Mid Norton 7 M.Rawles 07967 120066    
22   Denis's Menaces Wed Paulton Rovers 2 Mat Johnson 07540 938064   johnsonm123@hotmail.co.uk
31   Docile Drifters Thur The Bell, Leigh on Men 2 Neils de Pee 07527 225447 07866 489265 niels.depee@btinternet.com
105   Eagles Thur Coleford Legion 7 Chris Harrison 437406 07884 043905 christine.eaharrison@sky.com
20   Farmborough Wed Timsbury Legion 2 Paul Flower 07801 350869 472285 paul.flower4@btinternet.com
97   Faulkland Exiles Thur Radstock W.M.Club 7 R Clifford 07812 003656   richard@clifford-construction.com
101   Fleur De Lys Wed Fleur De Lys, N St Philip 7 Peter Cadywould 07850 653570 01373 834960 imn00n3@aol.com
56   Fly By Nights Wed Coleford Legion 4 Victor Love 01373 813598 07779 514883 victorjlove@gmail.com
77   Fosseway Exiles Wed Riverside Club, Norton 5 Ian Clement 414003   ianclement41@btinternet.com
28   Frollicking Farmers Thur Ring O Bells, Priston 2 John Lippiatt 471080 07970 985693 johnlippiatt6@gmail.com
52   Gravediggers Thur Radstock Hotel 4 A.White 07710 424383 01225 834647  
13   Happy Wanderers Wed High Littleton F.C. 1 Steve Parfitt 432012 07747 802549  
107   Haydon Hurricans Thur Haydon Que Club 7 Emily Kingman 07495 968834 07411 723763  
109   Headhunters Wed Kings Head, Coleford 7 ?


39   Headless Chickens Thur Crown, Clapton 3 Paul Butt 413851 07831 128677 paulcyrilbutt@yahoo.co.uk
98   Hell Hounds Wed Greyhound, Mid Norton 7 Abbie Burney 07983 358708 418472 abbie.burney18@hotmail.co.uk
60   Herberts Wed Farrington Hall 4 Phil Thompson 07419 340802 07739 079546 thompson_630@msn.com
5   High Park Wed Paulton Rovers 1 Mike Francis 07725 148586   michaelmfrncs@hotmail.com
85   Ivors 8 Thur Mardons Club 6 Alan Brown 07894 558337    
47   Jacks Blades Wed Jolliffe, Kilmersdon 3 Steve Curtis 416452 07849 404864 steveandjanet79@outlook.com
14   Knighthawkes Thur Radstock W.M.Club 1 Clive Copp 01373 452786 07973 168011 clivecopp@aol.com
89   Leigh Lyons Thur Crossways, Mid Norton 6 Doug Young 07522 673226 419482 delfy5@btinternet.com
43   Lionhearts Thur Haydon Que Club 3 Harvey Green 07847 031204 434044 harveygreen9@aol.com
36   Loftys 8 Thur Mid Norton Social Club 3 Colin Taylor 07714 334362 07966 971661 colinstaylor48@yahoo.com
70   Mad Hatters Thur Mardons Club 5 K.Gay 416849 07801 350102  
24   Magpies Thur Railway, Radstock 2 Kevin Boucher 437419 07825 220444 kevinboucher@sky.com
79   Making up the No.s Wed Jolliffe, Kilmersdon 5 Alan Miles 07894 466570 07971 605887 alankmiles_87@hotmail.co.uk
54   Mendip Boys Thur White Hart, Mid Norton 4 Paul Cox 07970 408632 413868 paul@spingo.f9.co.uk
1   Mid Norton C.Club Thur Mid Norton C.Club 1 Ian Francis 07817 306752 07860 817543 sales@riversiderecruit.co.uk
27   Miners Wed Radstock Town F.C. 2 Scot Davies 07811 008961   scottdavies1979.sd@gmail.com
58   Misfits Thur High Littleton F.C. 4 Brian Holmes 479310 K.Young 471634 redhotholmes@aol.com
83   Mision Impossible Thur Welton Rovers 6 Dave Hill 418087    
102   Mother Tuckers Thur Tuckers Grave 7 Alun Pugsley 07713 447961 01373 834230  
71   Muppets Thur Peasdown C.C. 5 Andy Best 07759 682683   bestandy45@gmail.com
61   Norton Legion Wed Mid Norton Social Club 4 Mike Thorne 413090 07947 699481 3kingsley@gmail.com
19   Octavo Thur Welton Rovers 2 Ray James 412830 07976 897054 raeanddonnajames@icloud.com
59   Odds & Sods Wed Welton Rovers 4 B.Bradfield 439358 07988 446138 gordonbradfield@hotmail.co.uk
4   P.O.W. Exiles Thur Peasedown C.Club 1 Paul Derrick 07850 605244 07525 862925 jawsy.ducky@hotmail.com
18   Pathetic Sharks Wed Mid Norton C.Club 2 Dave Travis 07725 458404 07887 612512 dave.travis@hotmail.co.uk
15   Peasedown Rebels Wed Radstock Hotel 1 Pete Willcox 437852 07753 312491 p.willcox@hotmail.co.uk
49   Peasedown Sports Wed Peasedown C.Club 4 K.Seviour 07834 173020   krissev@hotmail.co.uk
45   Pioneers Wed Riverside Club, Norton 3 N.Brooks 07711 249366    
67   Prattens A Wed Prattens Club 5 Martin Atkins 07921 468613   karenatkins63@sky.com
84   Prattens B Wed Prattens Club 6 Brian Weeks 437686    
12   Purnells C.C. A Thur Purnells C.Club 1 Dave Woodland 438722 07816 393024 woodymanda@sky.com
41   Que Club A Wed Haydon Que Club 3 Richard Ford 07875 673907 07974 208655  
55   R.B.S.Ltd Wed Coleford Legion 4 Mike Plummer 416995   debbie.plummer76@gmail.com
74   Radstock Relics Wed Radstock W.M.Club 5 Martin Jones 434373 07930 048400 lynnmart99@btinternet.com
40   Radstock Town S.C. Thur Radstock Town F.C. 3 Adam Wyatt 07860 627500   adam.wyatt344@gmail.com
88   Railway Ravers Wed Railway, Radstock 6 Tracy Gould 07756 866168 07547 511567 tracy.gould@tesco.net
38   Rancid Gruellers Thur Riverside Club, Norton 3 Tony Antoniou 410456 07870 620798 antoniouanthony@aol.com
37   Rebels Wed Prattens Club 3 P.Brown 414068 412263 nvs.woofly@talktalk.net
87   Red Lion Aces Thur Red Lion, Paulton 6 Nigel Scutt 07495 289168 452162 nigelscutt@btinternet.com
104   Red Lion Diamonds Wed Red Lion, Paulton 7 David Collins 07817 261884   davidcollinsesq@sky.com
69   Ringomortis Wed Ring O Bells, Priston 5 Charlotte Close 472310 07923 607617 lotclose@gmail.com
51   Robs Revival Thur Mid Norton Social Club 4 Brian Bullock 568011 07906 431476 bridiloveslane@tiscali.co.uk
21   Rockys Lot Thur Riverside Club, Norton 2 Charlie Toulson 01749 880662 07718 036247 toulsonc@hotmail.co.uk
6   Roughedges Thur Norwest Bowls Club 1 Ron Edgell 434895 07759 300055  
76   Seven To One Thur Purnells C.Club 5 Wayne Pinner 07875 749628   pinner_wayne@yahoo.co.uk
110   Seymours 8 Thur Radstock W.M.Club 7 D.Holden 434140 07767 145396 digjen@talktalk.net
17   Skyvers Thur Welton Rovers 2 Bob Wilkinson 435225 07813 522138 boblin52@hotmail.com
82   Smilies Thur Radstock W.M.Club 6 Lorna Hurst 437001   mickhurst54@yahoo.co.uk
11   Somer Sets Wed Farrington Hall 1 Bill Sims 433968   alley.sims@btinternet.com
103   Sopranos Thur Paulton Rovers 7 Steve Nicholson 07966 341383 415672 nicholson483@talktalk.net
3   St Josephs A Thur Peasedown C.Club 1 Dave Hazelton 417500 07974 025827 davehazelton103@gmail.com
2   St Josephs B Wed Peasedown C.Club 1 Dave Button 417768 434195  
50   Stones Cross Thur Greyhound, Mid Norton 4 Kevin Stenner 07498 301512 07976 750979 kev_sten@hotmail.co.uk
57   T8 Tabble Wed Welton Rovers 4 Colin Tincknell 413414 432787 thicketmead@btinternet.com
78   Tailenders Wed Kings Head, Coleford 5 Brian Moore 01373 812750   brianavrilmoore@gmail.com
91   Taxi Joes Thur Duke of Cumberland 6 Mark Williams 411894   riversidetaxis@hotmail.co.uk
29   The "B" Team Thur Jolliffe, Kilmersdon 2 Andrew Carter 07980 717006 413235 ckskitchens@btconnect.com
94   The Eagle Inn Thur Eagle, Coleford 6 Ben Pigeon 07742 281184 01373 229264
86   The Norwest Ten Thur Norwest Bowls Club 6 Andy Walker 435974 07702 238835  
106   The Rec Thur High Littleton F.C. 7 Ainley Fricker 471689   norahfricker@gmail.com
66   UB8 Thur Greyhound, Mid Norton 5 Brendon Burr 07889 835334 07808 213374 Baburr007@hotmail.com
111   Wagon & Horses Wed Wagon & Horses, 7 Shannon Burke 07793 097202
shannonburkie@hotmail.co.uk
72   Wanderers Thur Paulton Rovers 5 Barry Davies 470934 07865 047394 barryjohndavies@hotmail.com
53   Wasters Thur White Hart, Mid Norton 4 A.Dando 412955    
75   Welton Exiles Wed Red Post, Peasdown 5 Mark Hansford 07729 117480 07894 208799 mark_hansford@sky.com
26   Welton Rovers Wed Welton Rovers 2 Simon Parfitt 411703    
44   West End Wed Mardons Club 3 Steve Tarn 07837 083293
Stevetarn@hotmail.co.uk
68   White Hart Wed White Hart, Mid Norton 5 Dave Gill 414730 07812 349860 dave.gill@integrity-print.com
23   Winsleys Thur Peasedown C.Club 2 Clive Willcox 431439    
35   Woodstones Wed Timsbury Legion 3 S.Russell 07725 688416 07968 394616 sturussell123@hotmail.com

Make a free website with Yola